Kontakt do nauczycieli uczących

Lp.

Nazwisko

Imię

Adres e-mail

Adamik

Robert

adamikrobert@wp.pl

Chlebicki

Bogusław

boguslaw.chlebicki@gmail.com

3

Dybaś

Sylwia

dybas_niemiecki@wp.pl

Józefowicz

Patrycja

pjozefowicz1@wp.pl

Krawczyk

Roman

krawczyknpnz20@wp.pl

Kubit

Dorota

 profmat@interia.pl

7

Kusiak

Małgorzata

malgorzata.kusiak3@wp.pl

Maląg

Andrzej

zs.malagan@poczta.fm

9

Niedzielska

Elżbieta

ela.niedziel@gmail.com

10 

Niziołek

Urszula

magierula@op.pl

11

Pisz

Dawid

dawid.pisz@interia.pl

12 

Rodzinka

Mariusz

m.rodzinka80@gmail.com

13 

Sieniawska

Agata

a.sieniawska70@wp.pl

14

Słowik

Marek

maroslowik123@gmail.com

15 

Szajna

Agnieszka

agszajna@interia.pl

16

Twardzik

Grażyna

twardzik7@wp.pl

17 

Urbanek

Dariusz

dariuszu@onet.pl

18

Zygmunt

Paweł

zsjedlicze@wp.pl

Kontakt e-mailowy do nauczycieli